Back After A Break Here Are My Latest Posts

Ok my fellow freelance writers, I was too busy to blog here… however, I have added a few more posts on my personal blog and you can read them here:

  1. Make a real living as a freelance writer
  2. What is SEO writing ?
  3. 7 Technologies the Modern Writer Can’t Live Without

Hope these links will benefit you in kick-starting your freelance writing career. If you have any tips, or resources that you would like to share, feel free to drop a line in the comments section. Any kind of suggestions, criticism is most welcome. If you have any topic in mind that you would like to read a post on, I would be much obliged if you let me know.

Remember, on the internet, sharing is virtue. Share what you like, share what you know and share what you want to know. Let us make World Wide Web a better place!

Leave a Reply

