Article marketing pays off or not? – Hell Yes!

Once I was browsing a writing forum, and I somebody had said that choosing article marketing is just like shooting yourself in the foot as you are promoting your competitors website. However, I found it to be different with my campaign. Not only I received some traffic and backlinks from the published articles, but my articles have been republished on the following blogs and I got more backlinks and hopefully more traffic. Thank you article marketing and thank you articlesbase 🙂

You can read these articles here:

Article one:

Earn more as a freelance writer

Article two:

Simple steps to boost your earnings as a freelance writer

Article three:

Double your income as a freelance writer

Article four:

5 Grammatical mistakes that can make your writing immortal

Leave a Reply

